Former Korean national football team coach Cha Beom-geun was nominated for the best striker in the German Bundesliga in celebration of its 60th anniversary.

On the 22nd (local time)

the Bundesliga Secretariat released 25 candidates for the best strikers in the Bundesliga on its website.

The Bundesliga Secretariat plans to select the ‘Bundesliga Top 11 온라인카지노

through a vote by fans to celebrate the 60th anniversary of its founding. 

Voting will be held on the official Bundesliga website until the end of September.

From 1978 to 1989

former coach Cha Bum-geun

who played a big role in the Bundesliga

including Einracht Frankfurt and Leverkusen

was also proudly nominated.

Former head coach Cha Beon-geum scored 121 goals without penalties in the Bundesliga. 

In particular

he was a leading striker in the league

scoring double-digit goals for seven consecutive seasons from the 1979-80 season.

 Even after changing his position to midfielder at the end of his playing career

he boasted his scoring ability by scoring 18 goals in three seasons.

Several strikers representing Germany were also named. 

Jurgen Klinsmann

coach of the Korean national team

was also selected as a candidate.

Coach Klinsman played in various leagues such as Tottenham (England)

Inter Milan

Sampdoria (Italy)

and AS Monaco (France) during his active career

but he also made his name as a top striker in the Bundesliga. 

He scored 101 goals in a total of 217 appearances in the Bundesliga

wearing the uniforms of Bayern Munich and Stuttgart.

In addition

German national team strikers who played a big role in the Bundesliga

such as Gerd Müller

Jupp Heynkes

Karl Heinz Rummenigge

Miroslav Klose, and Lukas Podolski

were included.

He also competes with Claudio Pizarro

Peru’s signature striker

Anthony Yeboa (Ghana)

the first black player in the Bundesliga

and Brazilian Giovanni Hubert.

In addition

active players such as Robert Lewandowski (Barcelona)

Erling Haaland (Manchester City)

and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Marseille) were also nominated.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.