Seoul SK and Anyang head of the articles of association met at the threshold of the EASL final.

The 2023-2024 season East Asian Super League (EASL) Final Four will be held from the 8th to the 10th at Hoops Dome, located in Cebu, Philippines.

The EASL Final Four will be joined by Seoul SK, Anyang Jeonggwanjang, who passed the group stage, Chiba Jets of Japan’s B.LEAGUE, and New Taipei Kings of Taiwan’s P.LEAGUE+. Seoul SK, which passed Group B as the top spot, will face Anyang Jeonggwanjang, the second-ranked team in Group A, at 6 p.m. on the 8th in Korean time, while the Chiba Jets, the first-ranked team in Group A, will play the semifinals against New Taipei Kings, the second-ranked team in Group B, at 9 p.m. on the same day. 스포츠토토

The final match will be held at 8 p.m. on the 10th in Korean time, and the third-place match will be held at 5 p.m. The winning team will receive US$1 million, the runner-up team will receive US$500,000, and the third-place team will receive US$250,000.

The semifinal match between Seoul SK and Anyang Jeonggwanjang will be available on SPOTV, and the final and third-place match will be broadcast on SPOTV2.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.